Nathaniel Moody, Grand Rapids City Commissioner

Jon O'Connor, Grand Rapids City Commissioner

Tony Baker, GRPS Board of Education

Teresa Weatherall Neal, Former GRPS Superintendent

Paul Mayhue, Former County Commissioner

David Allen, Former Grand Rapids City Commissioner

Walt Gutowski, Former Grand Rapids City Commissioner

Grand Rapids Professional Firefighters, Local 366

Planned Parenthood Advocates of Michigan

Citizens for Preserving Kent County Farmland

Wendy Falb

Rebecca Smith Hoffman

Jack Hoffman

David Swets

Jaye Beeler

Rhonda Kessling

Jayne Schuitema

Katy Hoffman

Judy Freeman

Elizabeth Triezenberg

Scott Alfree

James & Tina Bratt

Suzi Bos

Sara DeBoer & Karl Swedberg

Andrew Lowe

Matt & Lisa Walhout

Emily Grix

Kathleen Devarenne




Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.